top of page

Signs

she was always soo much more alluring, compared to the normal, i SImply watched her pass by the Gravity of her charmiNg aura, body, was enough to SatIsfy every pair of eyes.. Got me tied.. she pulled me iN.. myStIcal, dark, paranormal.. beinG with her got me woNdering, Why my dreamS and nIGhtmares, have the same people... but, I was her supermaN I had to be Strong even when I'm struggling, brave even when I'm losing fight, funny, how during my hardest times.. you were my kryptonite.. (the sun don't shine, rainy days, I should have seen the signs) I don't see my reflection on the window, The way home is dark, The street lights shine, but, I don't see my shadow Hopeless, Obnoxious, Egocentric

.

.

By unknown



Dont mind the caps :)

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Me n u

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page